Valley Forge Park Maternity Shoot

This week, I was able to meet up with one of my sorority sisters/closest friends from college, who is also a fantastic photographer — most of the best pictures ever taken of me were taken by her. So, when she offered to take some maternity pictures of me while I was here in Philadelphia, I jumped at the opportunity because I knew she’d take some not-lame bump shots for me.

It was really hard to narrow down just a few to fit into a blog post, but here are my top favorites.

IMG_3894 IMG_3928 IMG_3899 IMG_3900 IMG_3941 IMG_3945 IMG_4063 IMG_3957 IMG_3999  IMG_3912 IMG_4033 IMG_4040 IMG_4048

For anyone curious, the entire outfit happens to be from Target:
Skirt: Mossimo Maxi Skirt
Shirt: Liz Lange Maternity Tee
Vest: Cherokee KIDS(!!!)

2 thoughts on “Valley Forge Park Maternity Shoot

Leave a Reply

