Welcome to my generic cutesy mom blog

Hi 🙂 I’m a first time mom & I know that 99% of my friends and followers on social media really don’t give a shit about baby stuff and pregnancy issues, so in am effort to keep friends while reproducing, I’ve started this side blog to post stuff and hopefully meet some other moms.

I live in southern Virginia, and am a Navy wife. I’m also a little bit crass and don’t mind jokes at my own expense (if the fact that husband and I refer to the growing baby as “the parasite” makes you uncomfortable, this probably isn’t the right blog for you to follow) but am otherwise pretty easy going. Our baby is due on December 3rd and we still aren’t sure if we’re finding out the gender, but we have an anatomy scan coming up soon.

Thanks for reading and maybe following or whatever 🙂

tumblr_nqs2rlzzfV1uzk6zdo1_1280
PS – this is me at 17 weeks & 5 days, in a Hogwarts Alumni shirt.

3 thoughts on “Welcome to my generic cutesy mom blog

Leave a Reply

